Cloudy mist

I’ve nothing intelligent to say about politics, so here is another post about nature. At home (we live across from the North Sea, NE Scotland) the haar is nice enough, but it’s mostly the thing that spoils your view. In the Black Isle, at the weekend there, it became the view. In fact, if I believed in God, I’d say that s/he made my dog barf loudly so that I had to get up to see it.



To continue with the inappropriate God theme, here is a picture of my Ascension at that very same spot

And finally, if you are of a certain age, this will all remind you of the Orb

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

